• Late-Night Pub Menu Available Until Last Call
  • Full Bar + Extensive Selection of Wine & Craft Beer
  • 13 TVs + Sports Package

 

The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 3, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, June 3, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 8, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 10, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, June 10, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 15, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 17, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, June 17, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 22, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 24, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, June 24, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

June 29, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 1, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 1, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 6, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 8, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 8, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 13, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 15, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 15, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 20, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 22, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 22, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 27, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

July 29, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, July 29, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 3, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 5, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, August 5, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 10, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 12, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, August 12, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 17, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 19, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Friday, August 19, 2022 - 5:30 pm
The Froggy Dog Restaurant & Pub, Kim Kalman Live
5:30 pm

Kim Kalman Live

August 24, 2022
Kim Kalman Live Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 5:30 pm