Hatteras Nightlife & Events

It is true that Hatteras Island is more isolated than other areas on the Outer Banks -- that's why most of us love it, right?! But don’t count on twiddling your thumbs, wondering what to do every night. Hatteras nightlife offers a selection of activities throughout the summer and year, many geared, of course, to enjoying the great outdoors. Have you ever been on a bioluminescent kayak tour? When's the last time you went with a group to stargaze or sat under the night sky listening to great music with your sweetie? Hatteras nightlife offers these types of experiences. For another form of Hatteras nightlife, head to Bingo every Wednesday night in Buxton. (You know you get excited when you just need one more square to be able to loudly exclaim that you're the winner!) And then there's the type of Hatteras events after the sun goes down that involve friends, drinks and tons of fun. 

When you aren’t yelling out “Bingo!” you can check out other Hatteras events here. All of these activities are great to do with your family or even solo – it’s entirely up to you. Check out the listing below to see when and where you can partake in Hatteras nightlife. 

E.g., 06/23/2017
E.g., 06/23/2017
Buxton
Wednesday, May 24 - 7:00 pm
Buxton
Wednesday, May 31 - 7:00 pm
Buxton
Wednesday, June 7 - 7:00 pm
Buxton
Wednesday, June 14 - 7:00 pm
Nags Head
Thursday, June 15 -
5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Nags Head
Friday, June 16 -
5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Nags Head
Saturday, June 17 -
5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Nags Head
Sunday, June 18 -
5:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Buxton
Wednesday, June 21 - 7:00 pm
Buxton
Wednesday, June 28 - 7:00 pm

More events for Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Buxton
Wednesday, July 5 - 7:00 pm
Buxton
Wednesday, July 12 - 7:00 pm
Buxton
Wednesday, July 19 - 7:00 pm