Hatteras Nightlife & Events

It is true that Hatteras Island is more isolated than other areas on the Outer Banks -- that's why most of us love it, right?! But don’t count on twiddling your thumbs, wondering what to do every night. Hatteras nightlife offers a selection of activities throughout the summer and year, many geared, of course, to enjoying the great outdoors. Have you ever been on a bioluminescent kayak tour? When's the last time you went with a group to stargaze or sat under the night sky listening to great music with your sweetie? Hatteras nightlife offers these types of experiences. For another form of Hatteras nightlife, head to Bingo every Wednesday night in Buxton. (You know you get excited when you just need one more square to be able to loudly exclaim that you're the winner!) And then there's the type of Hatteras events after the sun goes down that involve friends, drinks and tons of fun. 

When you aren’t yelling out “Bingo!” you can check out other Hatteras events here. All of these activities are great to do with your family or even solo – it’s entirely up to you. Check out the listing below to see when and where you can partake in Hatteras nightlife. 

E.g., 10/21/2016
E.g., 10/21/2016
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 12:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 12:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2016 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 12:00pm

More events for Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 12:00pm
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 12:00pm
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:30pm
Nags Head
Saturday, November 26, 2016 -
3:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:30pm
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Southern Shores
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 -
4:00pm to 9:00pm